Have you got a news story or success that you’d like to let the Mossley Correspondent know about? Or perhaps you’ve got a community event you’d like us to cover?

Please just let us know by contacting a member of our team or filling out the ‘contact us’ form below.

For back copies of the newspaper or prints of any images, please contact the Editor in Chief.

Editor in Chief
Aimee Belmore
aimee@localcommunications.co.uk
07960 123879

Reporter
Trevor Baxter
trevor@localcommunications.co.uk
07768 846839

Head of Sales
Iain Blackwood
iain@localcommunications.co.uk
07467 945917

Sales Executive
Amanda Thornton
amanda@localcommunications.co.uk
01457 237474

Accounts
Andy Black
accounts@localcommunications.co.uk
01457 237474

Editor
Tony Bugby
tony@localcommunications.co.uk
07342 945590

Design
Steve Hodgkiss
steve@localcommunications.co.uk
01457 237474

Sales Executive
Paul Guilfoyle
paul@localcommunications.co.uk
07774 214573

Sales Executive
Jennie Wood
jennie@localcommunications.co.uk
07545 787142

 

 

 

Have you got a news story or event to share with us? Please get in touch and a member of the team will get in touch as soon as possible.

Contact Form