Contact Us

Have you got a news story or success that you’d like to let the Mossley Correspondent know about? Or perhaps you’ve got a community event you’d like us to cover?

Please just let us know by contacting a member of our team or filling out the ‘contact us’ form below.

For back copies of the newspaper or prints of any images, please contact the Editor in Chief.

Editor in Chief
Aimee Belmore
aimee@mossleycorrespondent.co.uk | 01457 237474 | 07960 123879
Write to: Local Communications Limited, Units 3 and 4, 45 High Street, Uppermill, Saddleworth, OL3 6HS.

Editor and News
Trevor Baxter
trevor@mossleycorrespondent.co.uk | 07768 846839

Sports Editor
Tony Bugby
tony@mossleycorrespondent.co.uk | 07530 770767

Sales and Advertising

Paul Guilfoyle
paul@mossleycorrespondent.co.uk | 07774 214573

Iain Blackwood
iain@mossleycorrespondent.co.uk | 07467 945917

Accounts
Aimee Belmore
aimee@mossleycorrespondent.co.uk | 01457 237474 | 07960 123879

 

Have you got a news story or event to share with us? Please get in touch and a member of the team will get in touch as soon as possible.

Contact Form

 

Complaints
The Mossley Correspondent newspaper (in print and online) conforms to the newspaper industry’s voluntary Code of Practice, administered by the Press Complaints Commission.

Any complaints may be sent in writing to Local Communications Limited at Units 3&4, 45 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham, OL3 6HS, by e-mail at aimee@mossleycorrespondent.co.uk or telephone on 01457 237474 or other reasonable means where this is more convenient and practical for the complainant.

The PCC code of practice is available from Halton House, 20/23 High Holborn, London EC1N 2JD, online at www.pcc.org.uk or by emailing complaints@pcc.org.uk